Western Riverside Council of Governments


3390 University Avenue
Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92501



Learn more about WRCOG

Name Title Email Phone
Anastasia Cortes Program Manager 951-405-6741
Andrew Ruiz Chief Financial Officer 951-405-6740
Anthony Segura Senior Analyst 951-405-6733
Avie Barron Senior Analyst 951-405-6727
Brian Shomo Director of Natural Resources 951-840-8070
Cameron Brown Program Manager 951-405-6712
Casey Dailey Director of Energy & Environmental Programs 951-405-6720
Christopher Gray Deputy Executive Director 951-405-6710
Christopher Tzeng Program Manager 951-405-6711
Daniel Soltero Senior Analyst 951-405-6738
Don Ries Program Manager 951-405-6726
Elisa Laurel Program Manager 951-405-6752
Francisco Gonzalez Open Space Habitat Technician 951-218-4729
Harry Sandoval Natural Resources Manager 951-206-3260
Heather Buckley Accountant 951-405-6742
Ichelle Acosta Staff Analyst 951-405-6723
Ivana Medina Senior Analyst 951-405-6753
Janis Leonard Administrative Services Manager 951-405-6702
Jonathan Pineda Staff Technician 951-405-6724
Justin White Staff Analyst 951-405-6737
Kyle Rodriguez Senior Analyst 951-405-6721
Lupe Lotman Staff Analyst 951-405-6722
Princess Hester Director of Administration 951-405-6704
Rachel Singer Program Manager 951-405-6754
Riana Fisher Staff Analyst 951-405-6708
Rick Bishop Executive Director 951-405-6701
Scott Curry Open Space Habitat Technician 951-218-4729
Suzy Nelson Administrative Assistant 951-405-6703
Tyler Masters Director of Western Community Energy 951-405-6732